GUILTY AS CHARGED!

Yes… I plead guilty.. guilty of neglecting my blog for almost 3 months – DELIBERATELY! Haha..

Why, you may ask..

  • For the greedy reason that moi, being a housewife, simply wanna earn some moolah from blogging, and I can’t for the life of me figure out how to!
  • And that I made “tampo” to WordPress after discovering that I can never put ads here! *SIGH*

Now I am seriously contemplating, for the Nth time, if I should migrate to another bloghost…

Somebody help me.. puhleaaase??  THANKS MUCHO!!!

🙂

2 Responses to “GUILTY AS CHARGED!”

  1. well, Blogger is a good alternative if you wanna earn through ads. i didn’t know WordPress hosted blogs can’t carry any. it’s better if you have your own domain though, then install WP in there. You can do whatever the heck you want with your own domain 😀 plus more opportunities 😀

  2. Super post it is really. We have been seeking for this content.

Leave a Reply

