The Most Beautiful Sight in Australia

I’d seen so many beautiful views in Sydney and Melbourne, but this one was awesome! 

These “Mother and Child” koala pics were taken by my hubby at the Featherdale Wildlife Zoo in Sydney. Awwww…. 🙂

 

koala2

koala1

3 Responses to “The Most Beautiful Sight in Australia”

  1. such beauties….:D

  2. I have an award for you at my site. Come and get it! and just repost, I miss you. How’s Melbourne?

  3. Steph P Says:

    Hello there, I’m a volunteer of wildcare australia and I would love to use this picture in an upcoming wildcare advertisement. If you would like to accept this offer and allow wildcare to use this image in a poster advertisement, please reply to arrange contact details for you to send a consent form. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

